Eagar Aquatics

Club Chairman: Rob Anderson 083 303 1913 robanderson@telkomsa.net
Coach Dougie Eagar 072 209 6980 progswim@webmail.co.za
Coach: Ilani Swanepoel 072 228 3343 ilani.esterhuizen@gmail.com
Coach: Marinda Gibbons 079 226 5615 gibbonsmarinda@gmail.com

Ellisras Aquatics

Club Chairman: Patricia Jansen v Vuuren 079 362 1999 patricia@starcrow.co.za
Coach Darren Watkins 078 407 3093 darren@livetoswim.co.za
Data Processor: Luzinda Human 083 844 3859 admin@qualitystore.co.za
Treasurer: Annelize Neethling 082 497 8371 annelize.neethling@gmail.com

Lottering Aquatics

Club Chairman: Frank Lottering 084 245 8419
chrisnalo@vodamail.co.za
Coach: Frank Lottering 084 245 8419 chrisnalo@vodamail.co.za
Data Processor: Marina Lottering 076 778 5425 chrisnalo@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer: Glaudina du Plessis 082 650 6596 glaudina@thabaglas.co.za

Shamu Swimming Club

Club Chairman: Denzil Haynes 082 924 1504 denzil.haynes@za.ab-inbev.com
Coach: Johan Grobbelaar 082 524 1854 shamuswimming@yahoo.com
Data Processor: Sheila Grobbelaar 082 896 8603 shamudata@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Lesley Schultz 082 395 3342 lesley@ctm.co.za

Tzaneen Amateur Swimming Club

Club Chairman: Juanita Meintjes 082 779 2303 nita@tzalili.co.za
Coach: Liesl Thoerien 083 352 8257 liesltrn@gmail.com

TUKS Limpopo Club

Chairman/Coach: Louise Blignaut 082 874 2370 louiseb@loskop.co.za
Coach: Awie Hattingh 083 230 8681 achattingh@absamail.co.za
Coach: Amelia Daling 082 567 9963 ameliadaling@gmail.com
Data Processor: Ansie Glover 071 868 7423 glover.ansie@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Louise Blignaut 082 874 2370 louiseb@loskop.co.za

Simo Academy Club

Chairman/Coach: John Mosime 072 487 5787 jmosime@gmail.com
Coach: John Mosime 072 487 5787 jmosime@gmail.com
Data Processor: Velly Mogale 076 110 1319 velly.mogale@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lindsey Miyen 072 477 3086 lindseynt.miyen@gmail.com

Van Vikings Club

Chairman/Coach: Van Reenen Cloete 082 044 5615 vansvikings@gmail.com
Coach: Van Reenen Cloete 082 044 5615 vansvikings@gmail.com
Data Processor: Van Reenen Cloete 082 044 5615 vansvikings@gmail.com
Treasurer: Gwendoline Cloete 082 071 4397 gwen@prok.co.za